Little wild apple

We are having quite a warm day today, although not like the south of the country.  We have a bit of cloud cover, which is probably keeping it around 19C which is fine by me.

My keep fit class was off today as the instructor had an accident with her car yesterday and although she is okay does not feel up to the class.  So I accompanied the HG to his coffee morning with his mates, and it was hilarious with everyone trying to talk at the same time.

Had a local walk in the afternoon, on my own as the HG was busy in the garden.  Spotted the little tree with some apples coming on..... it is on a fence beside some parkland where I often walk, and I have blipped it in previous years.  The mature apples are very sour though.

Came home and made the HG coffee and we sat out on the deck for a while.  Now need to think about dinner......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.