Smoky

The theme for this week's Abstract Thursday is "floral" ..... thanks to Ingeborg for hosting :-)

I wanted something colourful & found this peony ...... then set about fartnarkling it!

Had quite a bit of fun with it .... including giving it a frosted glass effect & finally adding a smoky "doom" filter ...... hope you like the end result :-)

Think I did some other things as well, but can't remember which ones I kept & which I didn't!

Extra is one of the young Blackbirds beginning to look much more "grown up" now :-)

A really warm day 25c ...... lovely sunshine but it did get a bit too much to stay working in the garden for long!
Not looking forward to tomorrow though as the temperature is due be a humid 31c here! That's a bit too much for me!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.