My Restless Lens

By terri365

16 June 2022 - Green Orb

I feel like I have done 10 rounds with Mike Tyson this evening!  I was back at the physio this morning and I told her my back was better but I was still sore and for some reason today was the worst.  I haven't done anything to aggravate it.  She poked and prodded me and even that was worse than the last time.  She said the muscles around the 2 vertebrae weren't tight anymore but judging by my aaaaaghs, the joints are tender but she doesn't know why.  I felt better when I left but I am aching now.  She has asked me to try sitting on the gym ball while I work... we'll see how that goes tomorrow.  I will probably fall off.

The rest of the day has been a bit bitty and once again, not much work done!  Early night and I am going to try and get up early tomorrow as I have to take Aonghus to the vet tomorrow for a renal check up at 2pm, so that is more of the day lost.  I think I will have to work this weekend to catch up!

A bit of rain today so I went looking for rain drops and found this little fella.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.