The Tarn …

….. ….. along the road.

We did have lovely sunshine this afternoon but Missy & I walked under the claggy cloud this morning, and a fair way too. We’re keeping on walking our way round that corner! Thanks for all the lovely comments yesterday - that was so encouraging.

I’d had an accident with that cardigan for Cora, when a pear at the bottom of my knitting bag spread juice through the wool. I hadn’t got onto it soon enough, and there was a stain. So today I’ve started embroidering a flower over the stain. So far so good and it’s definitely an improvement - thankful smile about that! It’s all trial and error, and a tad amateurish, but it’s better. There’s one petal to go and then it’ll be given to Cora and her Mum, my granddaughter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.