Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Knitting

I'm being making time-lapses, on my phone, of me knitting and uploading them to TikTok. Its bringing my creative side out a lot more and is giving me inspiration on how to do other things, that I could post. I don't travel as much as I used to but I'm planning to use Tiktok to share my adventures with the world (along side my use of PolarSteps). It could possibly be a stepping stone towards setting up a YouTube channel but that's something I'm still thinking about. I don't want to rush into anything or decide to do too much. Being a full time parent is a busy job. Making videos on TikTok has been a lot of fun. Click here if you'd like to see the time-lapse I made with my endless scarf that I've been knitting for ages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.