FRIDAY FUN

We were with the little girls very early this morning while their parents left town for some time on their own and celebrate a wedding anniversary.

We were at Zoo School for Sophia in the morning and the featured Aussie animal was Barramundi. They can grow to almost two metres. The one on display which we visited afterwards would have been a good metre. He’s in the collage.
The elephant appeared to be having his teeth cleaned.
Isabella and I caught a few Zzzz on the couch in the afternoon. Lol
Have no idea what the flower is. The plant/tree looked like a mini paw paw tree.

Thanks everyone for enjoying the sunrise and the floral abstract. My computer is on the blink and my camera isn’t faring much better. I’ll catch up with you tomorrow via my phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.