0804 to Leeds

By ZMT

"Prada Glasses, Louis Vuitton Scarf - you like your designer labels huh?"
"Yeah, it's my business"



After a short time away, and itching to get back out on the streets, I managed to get out this afternoon.

Interestingly enough, I took a bit of a knock today as I got the most amount of rejections, in that they outweighed the yeses by a margin. It wasn't a great day to be honest and I am rethinking this whole project...

Anyway, I did manage to capture a gent by the name of Nathaniel who was dressed in all manner of designer labels. It's his business, literally - he sells designer clothes for a living. It's a fairly new venture but he said it was going well. He has key contacts in Italy, through his girlfriend, and is making all the right moves to progress his work.

His online side is not up and running yet (I said I would link it here), but I took his number thinking it could be useful in the future should I require some decent clobber :)



Humans of Leeds

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.