Into The Unknown

By lindastuff

A proper senior moment

I went up to London this evening to meet Kate for dinner and then go to my great friend Beth Blik's exhibition opening night in Chiltern Street. Only problem is that it's tomorrow..... Feel so silly but luckily the gallery owners were there putting up the sculptures and when I explained what I had done they were really lovely and we wandered round while they were busy finishing off everything and we had a good laugh about my senior moment-
The owner had a fab Lichtenstein jumper on that he had found on eBay- they had had a Lichtenstein exhibition the week before- he was too shy to let me take his photo but I did a sneaky one. I hope he's not a Blipper!
We are now on the train home - I must write things down in my diary :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.