Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Morning moon

My dog Gypsy is my early morning wake up alarm...and this morning was earlier than normal...5:30am.  When I opened the door to let her out the air felt really cool so I put on my flipflops to walk around the yard where I saw the moon shine.   Back in the house to get a camera so I could get a photo.  The sky was just changing to predawn so it was a dark blue color.   

Handheld and auto settings but it works for me.   The mimosa tree makes a nice frame.  

Have a good weekend Blippers.  If you are where it is hot, stay cool.  If you are where it is cool, I am jealous.   We did have a couple of rain showers late yesterday while other places around us had major storm with hail, lightning and flash flooding.   Glad me missed that but we could use more rain!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.