Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

When Rivers Meet

Didn’t go for a run this morning as I was too tired and my ankle is still sore, we headed to the beach instead. Managed to get most of it to ourselves and with low tide J went in the Darwin. They had great fun and were tired when we got back. Gave Darwin a bath and then varnished my tanks while J went for a swim and did the shopping. The afternoon was spent cutting Darwin before I went to my last gig of the year. Been waiting to see When River meet for a while now as a result of Covid. Warm up act wasn’t great, bad voice and lots of screaming guitar, not my sort of thing. When Rivers Meet were as good as I hoped they would be. Nice to catch up with DR as well and had a couple of drinks after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.