The dew of little things

By paparic

Breakin or breakout?

I think I should have a sticker in the back of my car. Something along the lines of "Blipper on board"

I find that, on the way to and from work, I pull over (having of course checked the rear view mirror!) when I see a spot that looks like it may have potential.

This I did this morning. However when someone came out of the farm buildings on the other side of the road, I didn't exactly "make my excuses and left." Rather I rummaged in the glove box for a bit and then drove on.

It was too early for questions, explanations and all that stuff.

So today's blip is work in progress on what was a kitchen at work last week. We are told that we will have a bigger and better kitchen when it's finished.

Watch this space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.