hazelh potato farmer

Of the vegetables in my wee plot, the potatoes are doing best of all. This is rather amusing to me given that I have grown these from random potatoes that were sprouting in our vegetable rack.

I am valiantly trying to conquer my work backlog. Today I finished a blog post about the launch of the podcast series that developed out of my 'secret recreational project' from 2019/21, when I blipped Mr hazelh's great aunt Lorna's World War II diary at the LornaL journal.

Meanwhile Mr hazelh and I think that we have sorted out the chaos of possible alternative arrangements for our Hebridean island cycling holiday. It was meant to start next Saturday with two train journeys...

As for the lurgy - almost gone!

Exercise today: none.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.