Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Jackson and Arizona x

We’ve let them roam about more , we had them in the kitten pen which mummy cat could jump in and out of but as you know those of you in England ( I believe it was cold and raining up in Scotland and I can’t speak for Wales and Ireland ) we had one day of heatwave and the cat pen was too hot which can be just as dangerous as too so we got the giant floor fan out and cooled it all down , worked well ! So well they’ve taken up residence right under Jim’s desk .. ha . Also two more of the stinkers have been bathed . I forget just how much rolling in poo they do !

In other news my rugby team Leicester tigers won this years premiership cup . I am VERY happy about that , it was worth watching xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.