pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Mmmmm & Mmmmm!

Hutch was out to dinner with a friend tonight and so I found myself left along with a "Whoops" pizza, a sleepy infant and a bag of peanut M&Ms.

Not sure why, but when I have these rare moments of solitude I seem to treat myself to a bag - they have to be peanut M&Ms.

Even more puzzling is the fact that said "treat" almost always makes me feel slightly queasy shortly after digestion and yet I will buy another bag next time. Hashtag glutton?

Regardless, they kept me company whilst watching Charlie Wilson's War (which incidentally was raised by the mere presence of Philip Seymour Hoffman who is one of - if not THE - finest actors working today).

These two survived the longest, but once the picture was taken they were destroyed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.