MORECAMBE

Hubby and I made our weekly trip to see Mum today, whilst G stayed home and house sat for us!!!  My sister and her lovely boyfriend popped in from next door, where he lives, so it was lovely to catch up with them again.

After lunch and a general catch up Hubby and I left about 2l00pm and stopped off on the Prom as usual for me to take this shot.   Fiarly busy but not as busy as I've seen it so that was good.

Now back to planning what we will do this coming week.  I hope to be able to  have some time to catch up on photographic projects and general photo  tidying but I'm definitely going to spend less time on the computer as I don't want the RSI to kick off again.

That is all from me for today.  Do take care everyone and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.