Dramatic Sunset

A busy day. 
We sorted out our utility/back porch today.  It is too small for the amount of 'stuff' we keep in it so gets a bit disorderly! Feels good at the moment though. 

This evening I have been to a concert of Chiltern Chamber Choir who were performing most of the repertoire from our  European tours of past years.  I knew it all and it was very hard not to hum along!

It was lovely to see people again and so many said how I was missed and when was I going to return to the choir.  September I said. The work will be Bach B minor Mass. Wonderful music so how could I not sing? It is my most favourite Choral work. 

Driving home there was an incredible sunset and it's hard to do editing justice for the colours; it was all quite surreal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.