benwells172

By benwells172

Smarties Bar

Travelled up to M8 in work today, and my work are coming into here at least once a month for cleaning maintenance. We were also told about some interesting circumstances, to say the least. Out with that, while on the motorway there were also a couple pin-point crashes, and one of them I thought a lorry was about to catch on fire!

We took a stop to Abington services at one point, and while I was in, I found this big Smarties bar. Has anyone seen this kinda Smarties bar before?? Because I haven't. Regardless, it was good.

After work consisted of crambled eggs with chips for dinner and a 32-minute 7 mile Maxwelltown Path loop where I over-exerted myself it seemed by the amount of coughing I did afterwards. Oh, and The Full Strawberry Supermoon too! This was cool to witness such a bright moon at 11.30pm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.