Father's Day ride...

Today is Father's Day in Canada. 


 I had the pleasure of riding with two of my sons and three grandsons. We had a big brunch after at the 'log home' family's place.  
I then had a couple of hours with my beautiful daughter..special father/daughter time which I just love as well.


It was a wet and muddy ride which we all had fun in as we usually don't get this much rain.
Extra 1.  A valley wide shot half way up the mountain.
Extra 2.  Eldest son on a jump
Extra 3. the old fart navigating a big puddle..went right through it:-)
Extra 4. end of the ride selfie..
Extra 5..sharing photos..
Extra 6...my thoughtful daughter


One of my son's was in Vancouver coaching his son Basketball.


Wow..I have never shared so much about my family with anyone..sorry for the overload:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.