Clematis

Another day from hell, but this evening I'm feeling a little more relaxed.  And a lot of that has to go to my blip friend Kiwianna, who emailed me after reading about my issues and stress with the paperwork required to enter Australia.  She has recently travelled to Australia and helped to allay my concerns, even though I still  do not have a confirmation text or email. What a caring and lovely  blip friend.
However,  I have every piece of paperwork (four different ones each)  printed and also downloaded on my iPhone too.   Fingers crossed for 4am Friday morning.
I thought best to use my camera for todays blip, having been content with using the phone of recent days.  The garden to the rescue, giving me this skeleton remains of a clematis.

Ps…I’ve added the extra it arrived from Townsville a bit later in the evening 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.