home and about

By nette

Disney trip, 1st day

- at Fort Wilderness campground, in Walt Disney World. since my Mom and both our daughters are with us, my husband and I are sleeping in a tent we had, and we borrowed his brother's canopy in case of rain. the black box to right is on the tailgate of our truck camper.

the girls had just returned after a fun afternoon at Blizzard Beach water park, we got set up and relaxed

we are celebrating my mother's 80th birthday early, since she will be in Ct. for the summer, and my birthday is coming up, and mother's day this weekend... but also, this may be the last time we all get to come here together- younger daughter is moving to Wisconsin on the 20th, and Mom is still hoping her house will sell soon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.