Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Ozzie - can you see him?

Ozzie makes an appearance for the second day in a row on my blip - but you'll have to work harder to spot the bit of ginger!  I was attempting to cross the bridge - which has become rather engulfed in the bog area - but which was even more difficult to cross today as Ozzie has knocked some of the reeds flat onto the bridge in order to make himself a little nest in the bog area.  I've put a more close up photo into extras.

Our garden is deliberately quite wild, but our neglect over the last couple of months makes it even wilder.  We will need to give it a bit of love in the near future, but it's difficult to get up the enthusiasm.  All I really want to do is retreat to the studio and play with my quilting.

W has finished the application of sealant - it's my job to finish the cleaning tomorrow, so we can return to using our en suite shower from Wednesday morning.

Other than that, we've spent quite a lot of the day trying to make sense of the many houses we are considering viewing on our next trip to Ireland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.