Vacation day 24 : Waves at sea and beach !!

We did a day at the beach today. And what fun we had in the sea.
For the first time this holiday there were really big waves in the sea.
At first I was afraid to go into the sea, because in Istria there is a rocky coast and there are many boulders in the sea. However, the longer you stand on the coastline, the deeper you go into the sea. I just never go deeper than I feel ground under my feet. haha.
They have also made plateaus where you can sunbathe on and enter the sea via steps and they have beaches from which you can go into the sea.
Now it was not possible to enter the sea via such a plateau. The water sprayed against the plateaus. I must have taken 20 pictures. And that with my mobile. haha. I think they turned out well myself.
Just let me know if you agree with me. Comments are also allowed.
Tomorrow is our last day of vacation in Croatia. We go home on Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.