~PhotoFun~

By Cari

Birthday Calla Lily

Yep. Birthday flowers to the rescue again :) The gift that keeps on giving!

What a busy busy busy day we had today!! Great for business...not so great for getting things done. We ended up with a super day! Guess I will just have to make the best of tomorrow and get some stuff done :)
A friend and her husband came down from our town where we moved here from. They were visiting family about an hour north of us and decided to come to the store to pick out new things for their bathroom remodel. It was so fun to see my friend!! Their bathroom is going to be fabulous when they are done :)

It was an absolutely gorgeous day today with more to come. All week, they say!
I am hoping to get back out to see the egrets in the next couple of days. Thank you so very very much for all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts on my egret photo Sunday. It warms my heart to know that others enjoy my photos as much as I do. Thank you!

Wishing you all a wonderful week
Happy Monday
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.