Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Tobias Newton

It was a beautiful Monday. Mainly because my friend's daughter was found safe and sound first thing. It put a tear in my eye, but a smile on my face. There are hard times ahead for them....but I know my friend is so relieved to be face to face with her daughter today.

The sun was shining today.....knitting class for the kiddos went well, and I had a quiet time at work.

There was so much time to be outside together this evening....even our cat came outside to see what we were up to. He soaked up the sun. We love our Tobias Newton. He will be 13 this summer.

I had a hard time picking which picture to blip. I love the backlight. I am not really sure why I chose this profile shot over THIS ONE that shows his full face. I like them both. What do you think?

PS. I backblipped Sunday. Check it out if you have time. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.