Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Trees in Fairmilehead Park

Nice day, breezy again. A few spits ad spots of rain on the walk around the park to get the weekly blip of the trees in Fairmilehead Park. I will not be able to get one next weekend as I will be in Bristol..

Grocery delivery arrive at the allotted time this week, at around coffee time.Then some bike maintenance.

Off down to Morningside on my own this week as my partner is meeting friends for afternoon tea at the Italian Café. I do manage it on my own, apart from forgetting muesli for my breakfast.

When I return, I head around the park quickly, as a heavy rain shower on the way. I get my coffee and cake, but as one person is missing I also get some prosecco and join for tea. So I miss the rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.