My latest flowers - Gazania

Bought these a few days ago in Asda and am very pleased with them! 

Woke up late after getting home late last night!  

This morning a young student with whom I I used to do French came for me to help her do some business French! It was wonderful seeing her again and teaching! 

Then we had lunch and I had a quick walk, but it was too hot for a long one.  I gather this is the longest day! The sky is blue and it feels hot! 

Then Ro picked the girls up and brought them back for dinner, salads stuff with ham, hard boiled eggs and avocado.  Then off to piano!  Yogurt, milk jelly and normal jelly for afters with some kiwi fruit.  Then they took out the dressing up clothes !  We had fun till Daddy turned up and off they went! 

Now to get another lesson ready!  Or just enjoy the summer solstice! Have a wonderful evening! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.