Tagliatelle

So.. long day at the office, got myself a bike again so that's good, too tired to go out though in the evening, so I just blipped my dinner again. Hopefully something better tomorrow, or maybe a week of food :P Feeling better again though, up to 95% I reckon :)

Had two appointments today and also (finally) spoke to the person who was supposed to be my supervisor two weeks ago already, lol. Got some useful advice though, made a document listing what I want to write in my report, which also gives me clues about what I still need to know/find out these last two weeks. I've got meetings this week and also next week on Monday and Tuesday. Wednesday is for rounding this off, Thursday is a national holiday, Friday I'm not sure about yet, maybe work from home or maybe I'll be packing. I haven't booked my flight yet.. might have a look at possible flights tomorrow.

Oh yeah, I e-mailed the agency yesterday because I still had not received a text message about the apartment, got an e-mail back today saying that the owner had not been able to reach the tenants yet, so all is unsure still. She said she'd e-mail again tomorrow afternoon, we'll see about that..somehow I'm not too bothered.. sure it will turn out fine in the end.


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
levels to 0-0.9-195

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.