Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Moon Over Katoomba St

Time for another One Street entry: this is looking out over Katoomba St, anyway. Granted you can't really see it, but it's there. ;-) I was a bit taken with the rooflines and the Moon through the archway, and despite a whole bunch of other photoss (a couple in my Flickr), mrs tsuken and I (once again) agreed that this was the best I took.

Larger here.

Interesting day today, trying to be multiple people in multiple places at once. After my morning patients, it was up to the hospital for the video-conferenced grand round, then I saw a couple of patients because both the ward psychiatrists are on leave, then to the Access Team's planning day for a wee bit, then back to the community health centre for a few more of my patients.

Then en route to the station I went to the supermarket for to do shopping for the mrs, but when I got there I realised it was the wrong supermarket, as Coles doesn't have all the things that Woolworths has. So I quickly walked to Leura (getting a few pics on the way, as seen at the link above), got yoghurt and such, and even had time to pop in to Josophan's YAY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.