Tounge Out

I have had a long day at work - but I was prepared for this, so I got up 30 mins earlier than usually and took the boys for an extra long morning walk. 

After our late afternoon walk, I thought that I needed to do something extra with the boys, but my energy level was rather low, so I put up 5 Nose Work hides and placed a handful of food next to each of them. I then let Xmas search and every time he found a hide, he also found some delicious food.

It is a great way to built motivation and drive into the search and also a relatively easy way for me to do some proper work with the boys. 

I repeated with Tango and then Gollum. And when I came home, the boys were relaxed and happy even though they had a less exciting day than they are used to. 

My picture is Xmas on our afternoon walk. He likes to balance on the rocks in the water and I thought this picture was funny with his tounge out. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.