Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

My two "boys"

.... who are living with us for almost 3 years now - just got a kind of bone to chew. I am always doing it when I come back kome and I left them alone for a few hours - so its bone time when "mum" comes home.
My life did change totally with the arrivals of those two - and I think hubby and I were totally crazy when we decided to give two of them a new house. I tell you: The fist 1,5 years were pure horror as they did whatever they want.... Even one of them tried to be a little more "grown up" he saw his brother doing crazy things so he turned back into being crazy too.....

But have to say I cannot imagine giving one away and for them its simply the best - we humans are their partners yes - but nothing is better for a dog than living with someone who is the same.

Max turned 3 on wednesday and Ben turns 3 on May 3rd - nevertheless they are brothers - same father but different mothers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.