today's another day

By dbrereton

Gateway

2000 blips apparently, this little app has been a gateway to a secret world of you lot, your pics, your humour, your friendship and appreciation.

It's made me stop, look up and think. It's helped me be creative and helped better my snapping when not doing this wouldn't have had the same impact.

Of late, in the post covid world I'm so busy at work that I have become an infrequent commentor on your blips. But, I still see them all and all your comments on mine...thanks, I read them all and they are very much appreciated.

Coming up on blip this week will be a test match, a school prom, a wedding, some trees - there's always trees - a Crowded House gig, and a trip to the pub and I think a BBQ.

It's all happening, and it's all on here....

Here's to 3000, onwards...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.