just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Fun...

... in the garden :) I picked up Lea and Benaya at their kindergarten today and Benaya was so excited by going ‘home’ by bus :) We had a lovely afternoon and they enjoyed my two nephews and their ideas:) My daughter went on a four-day holiday with my cousin... they are out on their horses enjoying the nearby countryside, my son-in-law has to work so he came for tea with us and he is going to pick up Lea and Benaya tomorrow for bedtime, taking care for them the last two days :) So, I have a  special day ahead and I know, those 4 days will do my daughter so good after loosing Billy ...,  
Thank you very much for all your lovely words and stars on yesterday’s blip :) Please, stay safe and healthy everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.