New balls

Leo is determined to be able to juggle and has purloined the balls I learnt with.  So I treated myself to these lovely ones - was attracted to the lovely green and white combo.

They have come in handy recently for some indoor exercise whilst it has been too hot outside to face my usual stomping about the place.  It is amazing what a good workout you get from these - my arms soon feel the strain.

It was a full on day at work as I needed to get a report finished and formatted for submission at the end of the day. I didn’t get my hands on it until noon and then the Bibliography needed a load of attention before I could even start on formatting it into a professional looking report. I got there in the end but ironically had to duck out of a planned Productivity Ninja training session in order to get through it.

I have missed being in the office - think it does me good to get out of the house.  Will look forward to getting back in next week and hope for no more strikes whilst graduation is on or we will get another work from home edict.  We have 3 weeks of graduation to get through instead of the usual 1 as the 2020, 2021 and 2022 cohorts are all having their ceremonies this year because of the COVID disruption.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.