Another wall basket

Sorry but I haven't taken any pics today I took this 2 days ago. 

It's been so hot today, we took the dogs then called for grocery shopping, it's big shop week so I went to both Lidl and Tesco, and was really tired when I got home, but I did a couple of loads of washing, one being my bedding, inbetween doing nothing much. still putting it in the washer and taking it out when done is not really hard work is it. Making my bed when it's dry is.
Food stuff is getting so expensive now I am amazed at how much things are going up, for instance A tin of Heinz soup that was 95p is now  £1.25 that is disgusting. Petrol £1.99.9 a litre is that supposed to make it look better than £2.00
I could rant on forever.

Off to bed now I am really tired. I will look at yours and comment tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.