Abstract Thursday....Favourite style

Thirroul
Day 9.

The day started well, but then I set off the smoke alarm when I turned up the toaster a half a notch, and got very well done toast! Lucky the cleaner was around who waved a towel at it, and it stopped!
Then, disappointment when I returned to the site of yesterday's filming to find they had packed up and gone!! No stardom for me just yet then:))
The FB page states filming next week, when I will back at my son's...  
So, my regular beach walk, and some reading in the sun on a really beautiful,  hot day.
My blip is of a collection of 'bits and pieces' picked up along the shoreline and given an edit in MirrorLab and Snapseed.....one of my favourite kinds of abstract photography....thanks Ingeborg 
Original 'collection ' in extras including an extremely rare and unique 'head!!!'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.