Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Baby Batman

My friend had to take her car to Larne this morning for a service, so she followed me up, then we left it off and I brought her and her wee boy back to Belfast. After our trip, I went back to hers for lunch and to spend some with her and her gorgeous little boy, Baby D (he's 14 months). It's about 6 weeks since I last saw him and I can't believe how big he's gotten! It's always nice to see him and get loads of kisses and cuddles. I absolutely love his Batman t-shirt. He was rocking it!

Just back to my Aunt's and picked Charis up from school. I'm relaxing while her and Mum are out with the horses. Going for a "run" with Becca and Caroline later, it'll be interesting to say the least... I couldn't run the length of myself as they say... I'll be sure to report back tomorrow and let y'all know how it goes... Wish me luck...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.