Staying cool

Another hot one again and a busy day at work again. Some time spent helping the yard catch up on a few things ( any thing to get out in the sun )
Once we finally got away from work , home to get changed into my shorts again.. Having done my 10 000 steps I didn't want to go searching a blip so when I spotted Minstrel laying on the sofa trying to keep cool I grabbed my camera and blip sorted before he moved.
An evening chilling with some Super League rugby on tv tonight , Not Wigan as they play tomorrow night but not on TV but no problem as I have the day off work to travel over to Wigan to watch the match live as they take on  Toulouse it could be the only time we get to watch them play Wigan live as they could be relegated at the end of the season 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.