Busy

After getting Sigyn out a morning wander, I headed to Stromness to get the horses done and load George up for RDA.

He gave another lovely session and while he is still under assessment, I was his acting RDA rider. Which means I had to sit and do nothing... Which is very difficult!! I did throw a few tests at him, flapping the reins about and random leg movements... Somehow he just knows what his job there is, even when it's me on board. I did see him eyeing up the XCountry jumps a couple of times though. Extra photo of one of his fan club members. 

After dropping him back to the herd, I had a quick stop at some ponies in the way home...

Just enough time for a shower and then off to a 24 hour shift. Which involved a trip to the visiting circus. It was actually quite good. No clowns thank goodness!

Slightly deficient in time with Gorgeous today... But the weekend is coming! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.