AMAZING FOXGLOVES.

Up and out at silly o'clock this morning and on my way home found these wonderful foxgloves, I have never seen so many. The hills in the background are the Campsie Fells. My extras are the swan family posing for their weekly photo and the other was the sky when I was leaving the house.
I thought I had a problem with my good eye today so got an emergency appointment at SpecSavers this afternoon. The good news that all is well, but it was a little scary.
Youngest son brought Rachel over this morning to collect her car which has been here since she came home from London sick. Poor girl is still not well, and has to wait until the 8th July to get to see a doctor.
I will finish typing this as I still have the drops in my eyes and everything is still very blurry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.