New reality day 696

We bought a canoe today.
It's rubber canoe and fits two people or one person with a suitcase :-D

I've been just doing laundry and resting today. It's been a wonderful, sunny and hot day. I feel like I wasted it not doing anything active, but I surely needed the rest.

Hopefully tomorrow we'll take the canoe out.

Now we have the SUP board and a canoe, so we can both be active or both travel on the same thing. Gives us nice variety.

Today highest was around 28°C. Tomorrow could be 31°C. As well as the next 10 days. We are under the heat dome of Omega high pressure (the whole Scandinavia is) and we get to enjoy this for at least a week plus some days. I love it!

The picture feels undrerwater but is from in front of our house towards the evening sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.