Should have gone to Specsavers

You might have to look at this large to see what I'm referring to.

This lady was parked on a bench outside beautiful Norwich Cathedral. As Pete said... "she's got more masking tape on her glasses than you'd find at a branch of B&Q"

I would have got a bit closer but her perfume didn't quite agree with me... if you know what I mean.

Once again I've blipped a poor innocent, instead of the beautiful architecture of Norwich. There are some really old buildings there. A great place to visit. We took the train from Gunton, the nearest station to our cottage, to Norwich. A 30 minute journey that saved a lot of "trying to find a parking space, stress"

I checked on my little lambs and they are doing very well. All cleaned up by Mummy sheep now.

It was almost scorchio today. Very warm and sunny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.