benwells172

By benwells172

YouthBeatz

Can't see much of it but this was the view of Park Farm around 8pm during YouthBeatz in Saturday. The start delayed because of high winds, and as I'm writing this, it was announced they had to cancel the Sunday show because of the stronger winds all day. Quite the bugger they had to cancel it, especially seeing they couldn't have it on at all the last couple years. I went to the 2019 one and it was a fun time, and some volunteers gave me some company which was appreciated. From what I've heard, everyone seemed to enjoy the Saturday show, though.

Beyond that, nothing much interesting today at all. Just REALLY hoping that with the weather forecast of wind and rain, I actually get a taxi for shopping this time...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.