Work - and Relax :-D

While H0tamer was busy with building the pedestal for our swing seat, I continued to build a shelf in our tiny shed. It sounds easy but it drives me crazy. Too many storage wanted in too little space with too many corners and no right angles :-D
And too many interruptions :-/
I brought Teba to their meeting place for a day trip with her youth group, bought some grocery for the weekend, visited a hardware store (I changed the plans for the shelf again), attached three boards, tried to make a selfie while I was laying under the shelf to screw down the bottom shelf, picked Teba from her meeting point, had a chat with a mum (we met first after Covid again and she have had a serious Covid infection during the last weeks). I visited a hardware store with Teba (H0tamer needed more concrete and I changed my plans and needed something for the electricity and wood glue for my next unfinished project). We also visited a grocery store for Marshmallows (I forgot in the morning)
It was Taba's first visits to stores since the pandemic started! :-\
And so on.

In the evening we enjoyed our new terrace and we made our private midsummer fire until very late in the night. (see extra)
That's why this blip is a very late one :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.