That Oregon Mountain Again...

That Oregon mountain again seen from Highway 14 on the Washington side.

After a forgetful Friday I woke up at 23:30 (Friday) in the truck and was determine to go for a drive in my car. So I headed up to the yard, dropped the truck and trailer off and took off. 16 hours later, 780 miles driven and $110 spent on gas I feel so much better.. Oh I never left my home state of Washington either..

I headed south on I-5 to 205 and then east on Highway 14 to the end where I turned left on Highway 82 up to the Tri-Cities. From there I took Highway 395 north to 17 north to 97 north all the way up to Omak Washington. Then down some city roads back to Highway 20 and over the North Cascade Highway back to I-5. Heading south on I-5 to I-405 and finally back home..

So much beautiful country in my home state. From mountains, to vast farmland, to tourist towns to... In the extra is another 4 photos of this journey. Going to be a quiet Sunday catching up on blip, doing the little things and..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.