My Granddaughter Stephs wedding day

Although I didn't go, I got lots of photos and updates. Here are a few I thought I would share with you.

Middle: Stephanie, the bride of course. 
To the left, Granddaughter Kirsty and her daughter Caitlin my great granddaughter. 
To the right  the flower girls, Left the grooms daughter E and right the brides daughter A, who will now be stepsisters and who are such good little friends.
Bottom row:  Left Kirsty and Caitlin. Middle Caitlin and the girls. Right The bride with her sister Kirsty and Niece Caitlin.

Everything went well and all the photos I have are such happy ones. Sad I missed it of course but thats life.

Back to today, Walked the dogs, then had a good clean up downstairs which has been a bit neglected with all the gardening thats been going on, gave the wood flooring a good clean in the conservatory too.
Have found an old dog basket in the shed but its too big and we wanted a smaller one downstairs for Molly so I've washed it then have taken it all to bits and I am making it smaller. I hope it works.

Thats it folks and other weekend gone by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.