Laboscope

Rain then sun, rain then sun on and off all day yesterday.
Today promises to be the same. 
I had a little outing planned, but I need my mobility scooter.
So staying at home now.
I do have a glut of sweet yellow Himalayan raspberries to nibble on.
And some slight sour red Himalayan raspberries, courtesy of the birds with the original seedlings again.
A gooseberry bush has appeared from nowhere.
So, fruit and vegetable garden is doing nicely.
Didn't sleep last night, bungalow too warm.
Time to try for a nap...
Clouds going black again outside.
Just Midnight and the Bluetits so far, in the garden on this wet day, and the baby robin, who needs teaching some things. Jade has just popped in, charged out, and Ammy has come in.

Creative is my medicines in Laboscope.

Have a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.