Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Bloody lingy whatsit!

It's fair to say Mr T was not happy with the substitution of his casserole.  He likes to be independent with his food whenever he can but this was too much (isn't spaghetti/linguine awkward most of the time).  He has been much better today.  He did ask me to Blip this.  I had taken it as evidence for the CHC that he cannot eat independently.  He takes all of this in his stride and we had quite a laugh about just how many places he found to "store" linguini!

I didn't feel 100% today, sore throat, headache, tired (LFT negative) so I gave Sue the option and she chose not to come.  It was for the best as it meant I had more time to get Mr T settled.  I did bits and bobs, put some lights and things up in the summer house.  Guitar lesson now so I will catch up later/tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.