Lunch Time!

After getting up early, I headed to the doctors office for a new patient visit. When the company I work for changed providers last year, I didn't notice that my doctor of 5 years was no longer a in network doctor. I found that out after a $500 unexpected medical bill. Well everything went well this morning including confirming that I lost that weight that I needed to and... Afterwords I asked my mom if she wanted to go down to the park for some fresh air. She hasn't been out of the house for awhile besides medical stuff. We had high hopes she could walk around the dock at least but she made it to the first picnic table where we sat for 20 minutes before going back home. She gets tired so easily. Still hoping by the end of July she will start to get her strength back.

A typical Tuesday at work tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.