KathyH58

By KathyH58

June 27

The Satomi dogwood is in full bloom at a client's house today. The tree is about 8 or 9 years old. It's one of the plants that I suggested she get when we redid a section of her garden. It has likely tripled in size since it was planted.
Another busy day. One job that I started this spring is going to become a bi-weekly job for now. There is work that needs to be done and the only way it will get done is to spend a couple of hours there every 2 weeks. It is going to mean that 8 days of every 10 will be committed to bi-weekly customers. Then I met with a new client tonight and she is going to be added to the bi-weekly rotations. Thursday night I meet with another client, we started some work in her front yard and there is work to be done in the back yard. I think I will add her to the bi-weekly rotations too, just to get the work started.
Looking forward to the long weekend coming up and having some time off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.