Just caught my eye…

…en route downtown.  
On the way back home I, tentatively, diagnosed "Cornus kousa" and decided to keep it for future Blip reference, thinking - "I could give that house-room!"
Well. 
Yesterday's Plan A has yet to open, I'm not sure if it's timing, or lack of Lumens; we shall see?


Today I had three calls downtown, one of which being a Snack/Cuppa made by A. N. Other.  On the way home I paused long enough for a couple of shots.  One I scrapped, in the Camera and one I didn't.


If I'm really honest both Alice and I fancied C. Kousa for a long time, whether it'll ever come to pass however is Geegee of alternate hue.
I'll have to publish then return 2 C if it's worked.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
I didn't add the extra - too fuzzy, but bears a mention.

I was toddling my way back to the Car when I met/chatted/passed a couple with a “Sausage Dog”, a harness/collar on its Sharp End. (Didn’t notice, too busy ogling Blunt end)
Its Blunt End was held up by a kind of Blanket Sling.
“What about a pair of wheels?” 
quoth I.

“Tried it, he hated them, refuses to use them.”

I was so damslow they had almost disappeared B4 I had sense to take a shot. Hence the poxy quality, mucho cropping from an already awful shot.
AND the reason I didn't want to "waste" an extra.


5840

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.